Upcoming Training Events

Delta CX: Ideation Workshop Training

This 1-day training teaching you how to run our style of ideation workshop by having you participate in a simulation with time for your questions.

Those who complete the course and pass the certification exam will be Certified Delta CX Ideation Workshop Facilitators.

Friday 10 January 2020

7am – 3pm Pacific USA / 10am – 6pm Eastern USA / 3pm – 11pm London

Live, online, and remotely via Zoom.

$27 per person. No additional fee for the exam.

DevOps ICU: Improve Software Dev Processes and Results by Correctly Integrating CX

This 2-day training is the same version that we offer as private corporate training. See the DevOps ICU Training page for more information and the full agenda.

Those who complete the course and pass the certification exam will receive a Certification in CX Process Integration.

Tuesday 14 & Wednesday 15 January 2010

Each day: 7am – 3pm Pacific USA / 10am – 6pm Eastern USA / 3pm – 11pm London

Live, online, and remotely via Zoom.

$499 per person. No additional fee for the exam.

DevOps ICU: Train the Trainer

Interested in DevOps ICU as part of your training offerings? Attend this Train the Trainer 2-day workshop and learn the material by attending it in full with time for your questions. See the DevOps ICU Training page for more information and the full agenda.

Those who meet our requirements, have signed our partner agreement, complete the course, and pass the certification exam will become a Certified DevOps ICU Trainer.

Thursday 12 & Friday 13 December 2019

Each day: 7am – 3pm Pacific USA / 10am – 6pm Eastern USA / 3pm – 11pm London

Live, online, and remotely via Zoom.

$477 USD per person. No addition fee for the exam.

 

 

Connect With Us